Hi! It’s Muffin the guinea pig here! Last week I told you my plan to travel around the world and since then the internet has gone crazy with questions from fans… here are just a few!

Q. “Hey, Muffin. What do you think of Donald Trump?”
A. Well, to be honest, his policies really scare me. He keeps talking about ‘extreme vetting’ and as any guinea pig will tell you, we hate going to the vets. Especially extreme ones.

Q. “Muffin. What one thing, would you take to a desert island?”
A. Hmmm, if I could only take one thing, I guess it would be a speedboat.

Q. “Whats your favourite music?”
A. You will often find me relaxing in my hutch, late at night, smoking a cigarette and listening to some mellow jazz. Miles Davis perhaps.

Q. “Whats the greatest movie of all time?”
A. Thats easy! ‘The Texas Chainsaw Massacre’. Next question.

Q. “What are your likes and dislikes?”
A. Well I LOVE eating cucumbers and playing ping pong. My major dislikes are brussel sprouts, scuba diving, and racism.

Q. “If you could be any animal in the world, what would you be?”
A. Hmmm, thats a tricky one. I often have this strange dream that I’m an orangutan, sitting in a tree, throwing bananas at passers by! (I dont know what Freud would make of that!!!) But to answer your question, I’ve always wanted to be a penguin.

Anyway, I’m getting tired now. I need a good poo and a lie down. But please keep on reading my blog EVERY week and feel free to comment if you like. I’m happy to answer any questions, as long as it doesn’t disturb my naptime.

Love and peace.
Muffin McPiggle

ps. you can read week 1 of my adventures by clicking here…

